PHL/SWR Butler County Chapter

Pennsylvanians for Human Life

March for Life 2017

Photos from March of Life

 

BUTLER COUNTY BUS CAPTAIN LIST - 2017 MARCH FOR LIFE

Butler County Coordinator: Gretchen Cararie 724- 898-2529 (home); 724- 316-1185 (cell)


gcararie@zoominternet.net
Bus 1 Butler City Catholic Churches
Captain: Ed and Barbara Hoyt
Phone: 724-283-9070
Cell: 724-256-6801
bad57hoyt@gmail.com

Bus 2 Glade Mills
Captain: Gretchen Cararie
Phone: 724-898-2529
Cell: 724 316 1185
gcararie@zoominternet.net

Bus 3 Zelienople
Captain: John Healy
Phone: 724-544-4118; 724-453-1690
MHealy@awmiller.com

Bus 4 Meridian
Captain: Ray Ferguson
Phone: 724-282-4298
ray_ferguson2@yahoo.com

Bus 5 Herman
Captain: John Hinterlang
Phone: 724-352-9384
john@thehinterlangs.net

Bus 6 Cranberry/Mars Area
Captain: Bill Slusser
Phone: 724 772 7962
bslusser@agrintl.com

Bus 7 (Van) Middlesex
Captain: Nick Protos
Phone: 724-898-3322
gospelfellowshippca@gmail.com