PHL/SWR Butler County Chapter

Pennsylvanians for Human Life

March for Life 2017

Photos from March of Life

 

 

BUTLER COUNTY BUS CAPTAIN LIST -2019 MARCH FOR LIFE

Butler County Coordinator: Gretchen Cararie 724- 898-2529 (home); 724- 316-1185 (cell)
gcararie@zoominternet.net

Bus 1 Butler City Bus (St. Paul, St. Peter, St. Michael, St. Andrews, St. Fidelis)
Captain: Ed and Barbara Hoyt
Phone: 724-283-9070
Cell: 724-256-6801
414 Brown Ave.
Butler, PA 16001
bad57hoyt@gmail.com
Assistant Captain: Ray Ferguson
Phone: 724-282-4298
125 Buttercup Rd.
Butler, PA 16001
ray_ferguson2@yahoo.com

Bus 2 Glade Mills (Holy Sepulcher and St. Kilian)
Captain: Scott & Allison Kliber Stickney
Phone: 724-481-1334
6219 Penn Drive.
Butler, PA 16002
klibstick@gmail.com

Bus 3 Cranberry Township (St. Ferdinand)
Captain: Bill Slusser
Phone: 724-772-7962
119 Crossing Ridge Trail
Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Slusser4@consolidated.net

Bus 4 Zelienople (St. Gregory)
Captain: John Healy
Phone: 724-453-1690
227 Glen Eden Rd.
Rochester, PA 15074
mhealy@awmiller.com

Bus 5 Herman (St. Mary)
Captain: John Hinterlang
Phone: 724-352-9384
119 Blakely Rd.
Butler, PA 16002
john@thehinterlangs.net

Buses 6-8:Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic High School
Captain: Eric Campbell
Phone: 412-321-4823
1617 Route 228
Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
info@northcatholic.org
ecampbell@consolidated.net

Bus 9 –VAN Gospel Fellowship PCA Church
Captain: Nick Protos, Pastor
Phone: 724-898-3322
161 McFann Rd.
Valencia, PA 16059
nprotos@consolidated.net